top of page


Rachel Bruning

Executive Director

Sarah Cannon

Director of Community Outreach and Training

Misty Phillps

Director of Client Services

Ren Sexton

DV Advocate

Joey Metcalf

DV Advocate

Madison Sendek

Meredith Carey

Transitional Housing Case Manager

MaKayla Carter

Child and Youth Advocate

Kyra Mifflin

Child and Youth Advocate

Abby Cokkinias

Melanie Elkins

DV Shelter Case Manager

Missy Wallace

SA Advocate

Tracy Christian

DV Advocate

Scott Looney

Financial Director

Jasmine Strunk

SA Shelter Case Manager

Maddy Buckner

Alicia Watson

Emery Atherton

Bobbie Brown

Tessa Williams

Alexis Patterson

Tamara Madsen

Support Group Facilitator

Jillene Tobin





bottom of page