Staff

Rachel Bruning

Executive Director

rbruning@avaloncentertn.org

Sarah Cannon

Director of Community Outreach and Training

scannon@avaloncentertn.org

Kim Hall

Director of Child and Youth

khall@avaloncentertn.org

Misty Phillps

Director of Client Services

mbilbrey@avaloncentertn.org

Bobbie Brown

Shelter Advocate

bbrown@avaloncentertn.org

.

.

.

Meredith Carey

Transitional Housing Case Manager

mcarey@avaloncentertn.org

MaKayla Carter

Child and Youth Advocate

mcarter@avaloncentertn.org

Dasha Cross

Child and Youth Advocate

dcross@avaloncentrtn.org

Peggy Davis

Melanie Elkins

DV Shelter Case Manager

melkins@avaloncentertn.org

Tiffany Hassler

Lachelle Lee

DV Advocate

llee@avaloncentertn.org

Scott Looney

Financial Director

slooney@avaloncentertn.org

Kyra Mifflin

SA Shelter Case Manager

kmifflin@avaloncentertn.org

Bethany Norris

Lacie Norris

SART Coordinator

lnorris@avaloncentertn.org

.

.

.

Samantha Walker

Tessa Williams

DV Shelter Case Manager

twilliams@avaloncentertn.org