Staff

Rachel Bruning

Executive Director

rbruning@avaloncentertn.org

Sarah Cannon

Director of Community Outreach and Training

scannon@avaloncentertn.org

Misty Phillps

Director of Client Services

mbilbrey@avaloncentertn.org

Ren Sexton

DV Advocate

rsexton@avaloncentertn.org

Joey Metcalf

DV Advocate

jmetcalf@avaloncentertn.org

Madison Sendek

Meredith Carey

Transitional Housing Case Manager

mcarey@avaloncentertn.org

MaKayla Carter

Child and Youth Advocate

mcarter@avaloncentertn.org

Kyra Mifflin

Child and Youth Advocate

kmifflin@avaloncentrtn.org

Abby Cokkinias

Melanie Elkins

DV Shelter Case Manager

melkins@avaloncentertn.org

Missy Wallace

SA Advocate

mwallace@avaloncentertn.org

Tracy Christian

DV Advocate

tchristian@avaloncentertn.org

Scott Looney

Financial Director

slooney@avaloncentertn.org

Jasmine Strunk

SA Shelter Case Manager

jstrunk@avaloncentertn.org

Maddy Buckner

Alicia Watson

Emery Atherton

Bobbie Brown

Tessa Williams

Alexis Patterson

Tamara Madsen

Support Group Facilitator

tmadsen@avaloncentertn.org

Jillene Tobin

.

.

.

.