Staff

Rachel Bruning

Executive Director

rbruning@avaloncentertn.org

Sarah Cannon

Director of Community Outreach and Training

scannon@avaloncentertn.org

Kim Hall

Director of Child and Youth

khall@avaloncentertn.org

Misty Phillps

Director of Client Services

mbilbrey@avaloncentertn.org

Hope Austin

Child and Youth Advocate

haustin@avaloncentertn.org

Amanda Buckner

SA Advocate & Volunteer Coordinator

abuckner@avaloncentertn.org

Meredith Carey

Transitional Housing Case Manager

mcarey@avaloncentertn.org

MaKayla Carter

Shelter Advocate

mcarter@avaloncentertn.org

Dasha Cross

SA Advocate

dcross@avaloncentrtn.org

Peggy Davis

Melanie Elkins

DV Shelter Case Manager

melkins@avaloncentertn.org

Lora Hall

SA Advocate

lhall@avaloncentertn.org

Lachelle Lee

DV Advocate

llee@avaloncentertn.org

Scott Looney

Financial Director

slooney@avaloncentertn.org

Kyra Mifflin

SA Shelter Case Manager

kmifflin@avaloncentertn.org

Bethany Norris

Lacie Norris

SART Coordinator

lnorris@avaloncentertn.org

Macy Shuey

DV Child and Youth Advocate

mshuey@avaloncentertn.org

Samantha Walker

Tessa Williams

DV Shelter Case Manager

twilliams@avaloncentertn.org

Contact Us

This does not function as a 24/7 crisis support if you need immediate assistance call the crisis line at 1-800-641-3434.

Avalon Center
196 10th Street
Crossville, TN
38555
Tel: (931)-456-0747
Fax: (931)-787-1057
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram