Staff

Rachel Bruning

Executive Director

rbruning@avaloncentertn.org

Sarah Cannon

Director of Community Outreach and Training

scannon@avaloncentertn.org

Kim Hall

Director of Child and Youth

khall@avaloncentertn.org

Misty Phillps

Director of Client Services

mbilbrey@avaloncentertn.org

Joey Metcalf

.

.

.

Meredith Carey

Transitional Housing Case Manager

mcarey@avaloncentertn.org

MaKayla Carter

Child and Youth Advocate

mcarter@avaloncentertn.org

Kyra Mifflin

Child and Youth Advocate

kmifflin@avaloncentrtn.org

Peggy Davis

Melanie Elkins

DV Shelter Case Manager

melkins@avaloncentertn.org

Makayla Cook

SA Advocate

mcook@avaloncentertn.org

Wendy Hunt

DV Advocate

whunt@avaloncentertn.org

Scott Looney

Financial Director

slooney@avaloncentertn.org

Jasmine Strunk

SA Shelter Case Manager

jstrunk@avaloncentertn.org

Bethany Norris

Alicia Watson

SART Coordinator

awatson@avaloncentertn.org

Ginny Roys

DV Advocate

groys@avaloncentertn.org

Bobbie Brown

Tessa Williams

DV Shelter Case Manager

twilliams@avaloncentertn.org